Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

The salesman Tim B. Was excellent and I will highly recommend him to friends and family. Over the years my husband and I have dealt with many finance managers but never a female, and never one as awesome as the young lady (can’t remember her name) I had yesterday. She went above and beyond to assist me with getting the best interest rate, and made it a quick, stress free experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great service and great shuttle service

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

One of the best buying experiences we have had buying a car. Henry was great to work with. Will definitely do business with them again

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

From begging to end, the experience of getting my Cadillac fixed was great. I enjoyed getting my car fixed in a timely matter. I liked the coffee and complimentary snack area while waiting. I was happy to get an uber shuttle home and back. The cadillac representative I had was amazing. Overall I had a 5 out of 5 star experience level.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Ray was my salesman at Quantrell. He was very helpful getting the information I needed to get my vehicle. Very patient helping me set up and understand the working of my SUV. He’s great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Scheduled appointment promptly and service time quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Hayden was Awesome! Very Professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend. My 2008 DTS is running Great! Thanks Quantrell

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Todd Spears is definitely the person to deal with if you choose to go here. He’s as honest a man as I’ve met and truly cares about making your purchase as easy and stress free as possible. We have purchased 3 vehicles from them, and Todd was the salesman on all three. Highly recommend Quantrell for your vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Hayden got me in an out even though he was the only Service Consultant on the afternoon of November 3rd. Work performed by the technician was great. All five stars! Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very nice staff peaceful and satisfying

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

We Highly Recommend Quantrell , New Circle Rd Lexington. Knowledgeable , Efficient Staff, Competitive Prices, Great Selection, Always Helpful, 5 Star Plus Rating We would rate them a 10 if there was a 10 rating , The Staff works hard to work with their customers and Quantrell Supports Helping Pets that Need Help Too, Wonderful Folks, Go there for your next vehicle purchase💯 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Thanks to Tosha in Service, I will remain loyal to Quantrell. Today would have been my last. Her professionalism, leadership and character kepte as a customer and to also edit my review. Thank you Tosha. Nice to see someone take so much pride in their job.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

service was fast and efficient definitely enjoyed interaction

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I had a problem with my 2019 CT6 which I love. I took it to 2 different service centers and got 2 different diagnosis. Quantrell took the time to actually find out what the problem was.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Everybody had been so nice to me and they did a great!!! Job doing it

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great dealership, kept me informed about my car and made sure I had a loaner.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

We had a great experience at Quantrell Used Cars. The salesman,Todd Spears and Business Manager Kristen McGinnis were amazing, they made us feel like royalty.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I would like to say that the Service Manager goes above and beyond when it comes to making the customer feel valued. I hope you know what an asset he is to your company. Today's experience was outstanding. I had come in to drop my vehicle off to get repairs done on Monday and he took care of me this morning and had me done in no time. I left completely satisfied with the work done and how assuring he was the issue I had was taken care of. Please make sure he knows how much he is valued ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I like em

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

This was my first ever encounter with Quantrall and I must say it was a blessing for sure. My agent was very professional and kind and courteous!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Being an out of state buyer for the first time, I was a bit nervous about shopping for an automobile via internet. What a relief it was to know I was dealing with an honest experienced sales expert. From the first phone inquiry to the final step of the purchase, I was treated with exceptional customer service. Since I was flying in to pick up my new car, A big plus was the helpful service of sending a porter to pick me up and bring me to the dealership. I highly recommend Quantrell Cadillac of Lexington Kentucky and my sales ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Randy has been great

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very friendly & helpful staff! I had to have several things worked on & the service was very timely! The loaner car was beautiful & we felt like family!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I had an incredible experience with Ray and Mark at Quantrell Cadillac. Buying a car is often a task we dread, but Ray made it as seamless as possible. I manage a sales team myself, and can only hope my team provides a similar experience to their customers. Ray and Mark were an absolute pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Outstanding service! The entire team was courteous and professional. Special complements to Ray our sales representative.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I had my tires rotated and a air sensor replaced on my Cadillac. That went well till the end. The tech must had grease on his hands and my chrome wheels were covered. I also had some exterior trim work replaced and with no problems with the body shop top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Excellent customer care, diagnostics and repair... every single time! I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The best car buying experience I've had in a long time. Great no pressure friendly staff. Was in and out super fast. Thanks everyone at Quantrell

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Randy was very helpful and knowledgeable. We bought a used Cadillac but they treated us like we bought the most expensive new one on the lot. When it's time for another Cadillac I will go back!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

This was my first time bringing my car in for service at Quantrell and I must say Serviceman Mike was wonderful. He was very Thorough and explained everything to me step by step along with the mechanics. They found a potential issue that could've cost me a lot of money. To me this shows that the service team at Quantrell take pride in their work and they want the customer to know they care.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Service department was very knowledgeable and kind. Dustin my service advisor is such a nice guy. Very helpful an definitely answer all are questions!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Service has always been superior and normally I would rate a 5. My issue: I purchased a new 2017 XT5 with Michelin Premier LTX tires. The tires were about worn out after 20,000 miles. On prior service visits, no one seem to be aware of a Cadillac service bulletin about about excessive treadwear on these tires which was covered on a prorated basis under the 4yr bumper to bumper warranty. With that said my tires weren't worn down enough within the 4yrs for that to apply. Today I inquired about new tires and was quoted around $1,200. No mention of tread-wear prorated warranty ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great service from knowledgeable staff, that always make you feel special. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Wonderful experience, Ray was so helpful and made my trade a pleasure..Very detailed in making me happy with the car I chose..Monica was very nice and easy to talk too..I appreciate them both..I will definitely trade here again and will recommend people to go here as well

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Very pleasant and professional service

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I very recently purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 from Quantrell Cadillac and hands down it was the best and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had, how I even ended up on that lot is no less than divine intervention. I’ve lived in Lexington for over 10 years now and have passed this dealership so many times thinking to myself you have to be rich to buy a vehicle there, I couldn’t have been more wrong. Monica was the first person I was in contact with. She very quickly gave me multiple options to choose from. She asked a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Have always had wonderful customer service at this dealership ! Whether it is either purchasing a Subaru Or taking it in for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Mike Allen my Service Advisor was great. This is the 2nd time that Mike was my advisor. Great job Mike 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I don’t think I’ve ever had such a wonderful experience purchasing a car. The customer service was impeccable, thank you Ray Langdon. The finance department (Bob & Monica) was incredibly helpful and we had a lot of fun. I highly recommend Quantrell if you’re looking for a Cadillac! Best service in town!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I don’t think I’ve ever had such a wonderful experience purchasing a car. The customer service was impeccable, thank you Ray Langdon. The finance department (Bob & Monica) was incredibly helpful and we had a lot of fun. I highly recommend Quantrell if you’re looking for a Cadillac! Best service in town!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Took and hour and a half to get the oil changed. Good thing I wasn’t in a hurry, but that still seems like a long time. Appreciate the $10 gift card to a local restaurant they gave me.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

My mother has owned Cadillacs from Quantrell since she moved to Lexington in the 80’s. After her husband died 10 years ago I worried about her living alone. She told me she had good friends that took care of her & she had Quantrell to take care of her car. I was a little skeptical at first but I have to admit over the years they were wonderful to mom. When she locked her keys in the car they came out & helped her. When she wasn’t able to drive as much they came & picked the car up when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I sent you a text message. You are very good with your service department. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

It took them longer than I expected. They never really told me the issue. Super NICE!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great service friendly knowledgeable and helpful .They even washed the car wonderful atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

We have purchased 6 cars from Quantrell. They really make us feel like family when we arrive at the dealership. The team works hard to take care of our automobile needs in a timely manner. They are honest and don’t make you feel like you need to be on guard. They create a very relaxed low pressure buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Alittle Pricy for a 2012 but it's ok

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

They were very friendly from the time we arrived until we left. They gave us an estimated wait time and it was close.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Hayden did a great job of getting back to me when I had questions and he took great car of my car. Everything is running in tip top shape.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Always professional, always on time, always quality people. Ask for Dustin to be your service advisor!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great service by Dustin.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I was visiting from Florida when my Cadillac Escalade EXT developed engine problems. I brought the truck in for service and they were extremely helpful in locating the problem and repairing the issue. They had to locate parts and the service manager Dustin and the service tech stayed late to complete the job and get me back on the road. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Worked with Joshua Cornett. He was great. Very helpful and patient. Kristin in finance was also fantastic. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

My wife had a water leak over the driver side. The service advisor was very kind in keeping my wife and I abreast. He was very kind, cordial and informative of our leak. They have a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had an emergency fire replacement. They found two replacement tires and the time to fix and check my car very quickly. Service is good and they deliver what they promised.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Excellent service as usual!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I was contacted when an evaluation of my car was completed and given the options available for items that needed fixing

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Friendly, helpful and managed to get me in despite a tight schedule.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Best experience ever making a service appointment. Reception no completion of my 15k mile service being sensitive to my waiting time. Love the status app.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Everyone was very professional, friendly and courteous. Overall it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Daniel was incredible! He really knows how to treat people with respect and courtesy......not only myself, but others as I observed today. He was very efficient, professional, and friendly.....with me and some elderly ladies he was helping. Sure hope you keep this guy as I intend to be back for more service on my 2010 SRX. I will definitely request him again. Thanks for hiring people of excellence.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Quantrell Cadillac’s service department is top notch!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I recently purchased a Toyota 4Runner from Quantrell Cadillac. I found the vehicle on autotrader.com. My salesperson was Todd Spears and he was amazing. This was a first vehicle purchase for me and doing it online, from another state, was a bit intimidating. Todd was responsive, kind, understanding, and patient. I got a fair price for the vehicle and he even arranged to get it shipped to my home state. Anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this dealership should try to work with Todd if possible. You'll have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review